By: Greg Sacidor

Kenny Chesney fans have been anxiously awaiting the release of the country superstar’s latest album. Although there is still about a month before its release, Chesney has revealed new information regarding the album.

Related: Kenny Chesney Postpones New Album To Include P!nk Duet

Kenny Chesney revealed on social media this week new information about his upcoming album Cosmic Hallelujah, including the cover art and the tracklist. The album, which will be his first since 2014’s The Big Revival, will feature 11 songs, including hit singles “Noise” and “Setting The World On Fire.”

“Suddenly, everything was changing, and the album I’m releasing now has a lot of what made Some Town Somewhere capture the essential part of who the No Shoes Nation is, but really takes the your-life-is-now piece of The Big Revival and expands it” Chesney wrote.

Related: Kenny Chesney Changes Album Title To ‘Cosmic Hallelujah’


Cosmic Hallelujah is scheduled to be released on October 28.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 92.5 XTU

It's the 92.5 XTU Ski Day!!!The 92.5 XTU Ski Day is January 26th, and you can top off a full day of skiing with a concert headlined by Walker Hayes!
Everyone and Their Mother is Touring in 20182018 is shaping up to be a great year to be a fan!

Listen Live