By: Greg Sacidor

The list of performers for the 50th anniversary of the CMA Awards continues to grow.

Related: Country’s Best Come Together For “Country Forever”

On Monday, the Country Music Association announced a new batch of performers for the upcoming CMA Awards. The list included country artists Kelsea Ballerini, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Kacey Musgraves and Trisha Yearwood.

Related: “Forever Country” Video Released

These country artists will join an already loaded lineup of talent.

Last week, Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Maren Morris and Keith Urban, as well as hosts Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood were announced as the first set of performers for the annual award show.

The 2016 edition will mark the 50th anniversary of the CMA Awards. The show will take place on November 2.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 92.5 XTU

Heartwarming Video from the Toy Truck ParadeWe've got the video from Saturday's #ToyTruck parade, and it has ALL THE FEELS.
Can You Find the Elf on the Shelf?Chesney used up all our red tape keeping the Director out of his office, and then disappeared!

Listen Live