By: Greg Sacidor

Just like many of us, country music’s biggest and brightest stars celebrated the day known as Valentine’s Day. Along with the gifts that they surely got their partners, many country music stars took to social media to share their Valentine’s Day messages.

Related: Country Music Couples Who Will Be Celebrating Valentine’s Day

Here are how some of your favorite artists celebrated the big day.

Brett Young

Happy Valentines Day, lovebirds! 😍

A post shared by Brett Young (@brettyoungmusic) on

Brian Kelley

Cam

Charles Kelley

Happy Valentines Day to my sweet bride! ❤️song dedication:Leon Russell "A Song For You"!! @cassiemkelley

A post shared by Charles Kelley (@charleskelley) on

Chase Bryant

Happy Valentines Day Kids!

A post shared by Chase Bryant (@iamchasebryant) on

Craig Campbell

Happy Valentine's Day from Preslee and me!

A post shared by Craig Campbell (@craigcampbelltv) on

Dan + Shay

Celebrated Valentine's Day early with a HUGE #FromTheGroundUp sing-along in Iowa. ❤️

A post shared by Dan + Shay (@danandshay) on

Dustin Lynch

Check yes or no ladies….Ridin solo today haha. Happy Valentines everyone!

A post shared by Dustin Lynch (@dustinlynchmusic) on

Eric Paslay

Cupid hit me good with this one. #valentines

A post shared by Eric Paslay (@ericpaslay) on

Faith Hill

Happy Valentine's Day to my partner in crime. I Love my man and he knows it!!!!!!!

A post shared by Faith Hill (@faithhill) on

Garth Brooks

Jason Aldean

My Valentine today, but my Rock everyday. Love u baby and Happy Valentines day. ❤️

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Jimi Westbrook and Karen Fairchild

Happy Valentines Day. ❤️@jimiwestbrook @karenfairchild

A post shared by Little Big Town (@littlebigtown) on

Kacey Musgraves

Kelsea Ballerini

Maren Morris

Someday I'll be as good as you think I am. Happy Valentine's Day, my love.

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

Reba McEntire

Ryan Hurd

⚫️❤️⚫️ Missing this one today. Love you, MM. Happy Valentine's Day ⚫️❤️⚫️

A post shared by Ryan Hurd (@ryanhurd) on

Tim McGraw

My Valentine for almost 21 years Best years of my life

A post shared by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 92.5 XTU

Heartwarming Video from the Toy Truck ParadeWe've got the video from Saturday's #ToyTruck parade, and it has ALL THE FEELS.
Chesney Gives a Shout Out to the Festival of LightsWe're so proud of Chesney for embracing other religious traditions this holiday season!

Listen Live