By: Greg Sacidor

Thomas Rhett’s highly-anticipated third studio album will be released this fall!

Related: Thomas Rhett Previews New Single ‘Unforgettable’

According to USA Today the album, which is titled Life Changes, will be available September 8. It will feature 14 songs, including Rhett’s number one hit featuring Maren Morris “Craving You” and his soon-to-be released track “Unforgettable.”

The 27-year-old artist co-wrote 10 of the album’s 14 songs and calls it a “cohesive Thomas Rhett album.”

Rhett’s latest single “Unforgettable” will be released Friday (July 28).

Life Changes Tracklist

1. “Craving You” (feat. Maren Morris)
2. “Unforgettable”
3. “Sixteen”
4. “Drink A Little Beer” (feat. Rhett Akins)
5. “Marry Me”
6. “Leave Right Now”
7. “Smooth Like The Summer”
8. “Life Changes”
9. “When You Look Like That”
10. “Sweetheart”
11. “Kiss Me Like A Stranger”
12. “Renegades”
13. “Gateway Love”
14. “Grave”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 92.5 XTU

Heartwarming Video from the Toy Truck ParadeWe've got the video from Saturday's #ToyTruck parade, and it has ALL THE FEELS.
Elf on the Shelf Under the WeatherOur poor Elf on the Shelf isn't feeling too well, and is recuperating in our pretzel basket!

Listen Live